Hotels (13)
Restaurants (21)

Historical snow depth Ulricehamn Ski Center

Below you see a diagram of the historic snow depth in the slopes in Ulricehamn Ski Center per week.

See current snow depth, weather and status

CM snow

Table snow depth previous years in Ulricehamn Ski Center

Below you find the snow depth, date of mesurement and open statusin Ulricehamn Ski Center during previous seasons.

Data missing
Open for skiing
Closed for skiing
Week 2018 2019 2020
1
50 cm snow
Sat 5 January
0 cm snow
Sat 4 January
2
50 cm snow
Sat 12 January
0 cm snow
Sat 11 January
3
50 cm snow
Sat 19 January
0 cm snow
Sat 18 January
4
60 cm snow
Sat 26 January
0 cm snow
Sat 25 January
5
60 cm snow
Sat 2 February
0 cm snow
Sat 1 February
6
60 cm snow
Sat 9 February
0 cm snow
Sat 8 February
7
60 cm snow
Sat 16 February
50 cm snow
Sat 15 February
8
40 cm snow
Sat 23 February
0 cm snow
Sat 22 February
9
60 cm snow
Sat 3 March
40 cm snow
Sat 2 March
0 cm snow
Sat 29 February
10
60 cm snow
Sat 10 March
40 cm snow
Sat 9 March
0 cm snow
Sat 7 March
11
60 cm snow
Sat 17 March
40 cm snow
Sat 16 March
0 cm snow
Sat 14 March
12
60 cm snow
Sat 24 March
30 cm snow
Sat 23 March
0 cm snow
Sat 21 March
13
60 cm snow
Sat 31 March
0 cm snow
Sat 30 March
0 cm snow
Sat 28 March
14
60 cm snow
Sat 7 April
0 cm snow
Sat 6 April
0 cm snow
Sat 4 April
15
0 cm snow
Sat 14 April
0 cm snow
Sat 13 April
16
0 cm snow
Sat 21 April
0 cm snow
Sat 20 April
17
0 cm snow
Sat 28 April
0 cm snow
Sat 27 April
18
0 cm snow
Sat 5 May
0 cm snow
Sat 4 May
19
0 cm snow
Sat 12 May
0 cm snow
Sat 11 May
20
0 cm snow
Sat 19 May
0 cm snow
Sat 18 May
21
0 cm snow
Sat 26 May
0 cm snow
Sat 25 May
22
0 cm snow
Sat 2 June
0 cm snow
Sat 1 June
23
0 cm snow
Sat 9 June
0 cm snow
Sat 8 June
24
0 cm snow
Sat 16 June
0 cm snow
Sat 15 June
25
0 cm snow
Sat 23 June
0 cm snow
Sat 22 June
26
0 cm snow
Sat 30 June
0 cm snow
Sat 29 June
27
0 cm snow
Sat 7 July
0 cm snow
Sat 6 July
28
0 cm snow
Sat 14 July
0 cm snow
Sat 13 July
29
0 cm snow
Sat 21 July
0 cm snow
Sat 20 July
30
0 cm snow
Sat 28 July
0 cm snow
Sat 27 July
31
0 cm snow
Sat 4 August
0 cm snow
Sat 3 August
32
0 cm snow
Sat 11 August
0 cm snow
Sat 10 August
33
0 cm snow
Sat 18 August
0 cm snow
Sat 17 August
34
0 cm snow
Sat 25 August
0 cm snow
Sat 24 August
35
0 cm snow
Sat 1 September
0 cm snow
Sat 31 August
36
0 cm snow
Sat 8 September
0 cm snow
Sat 7 September
37
0 cm snow
Sat 15 September
0 cm snow
Sat 14 September
38
0 cm snow
Sat 22 September
0 cm snow
Sat 21 September
39
0 cm snow
Sat 29 September
0 cm snow
Sat 28 September
40
0 cm snow
Sat 6 October
0 cm snow
Sat 5 October
41
0 cm snow
Sat 13 October
0 cm snow
Sat 12 October
42
0 cm snow
Sat 20 October
0 cm snow
Sat 19 October
43
0 cm snow
Sat 27 October
0 cm snow
Sat 26 October
44
0 cm snow
Sat 3 November
0 cm snow
Sat 2 November
45
0 cm snow
Sat 10 November
0 cm snow
Sat 9 November
46
0 cm snow
Sat 17 November
0 cm snow
Sat 16 November
47
0 cm snow
Sat 24 November
0 cm snow
Sat 23 November
48
0 cm snow
Sat 1 December
0 cm snow
Sat 30 November
49
0 cm snow
Sat 8 December
0 cm snow
Sat 7 December
50
50 cm snow
Sat 15 December
0 cm snow
Sat 14 December
51
50 cm snow
Sat 22 December
0 cm snow
Sat 21 December
52
50 cm snow
Sat 29 December
0 cm snow
Sat 28 December
Thomson - Lapland Banner - 250x250