Snow depth 0 cm
Restaurants (6)
Ski resort is closed

Historical snow depth Schweitzer Mountain Resort

Below you see a diagram of the historic snow depth in the slopes in Schweitzer Mountain Resort per week.

See current snow depth, weather and status

CM snow

Table snow depth previous years in Schweitzer Mountain Resort

Below you find the snow depth, date of mesurement and open statusin Schweitzer Mountain Resort during previous seasons.

Data missing
Open for skiing
Closed for skiing
Week 2019 2020 2021
1
183 cm snow
Sat 4 January
120 cm snow
Sat 2 January
2
224 cm snow
Sat 11 January
182 cm snow
Sat 9 January
3
287 cm snow
Sat 18 January
182 cm snow
Sat 16 January
4
274 cm snow
Sat 25 January
182 cm snow
Sat 23 January
5
297 cm snow
Sat 1 February
203 cm snow
Sat 30 January
6
290 cm snow
Sat 8 February
221 cm snow
Sat 6 February
7
282 cm snow
Sat 15 February
226 cm snow
Sat 13 February
8
282 cm snow
Sat 22 February
224 cm snow
Sat 20 February
9
279 cm snow
Sat 29 February
239 cm snow
Sat 27 February
10
279 cm snow
Sat 7 March
234 cm snow
Sat 6 March
11
295 cm snow
Sat 14 March
231 cm snow
Sat 13 March
12
0 cm snow
Sat 21 March
218 cm snow
Sat 20 March
13
0 cm snow
Sat 28 March
241 cm snow
Sat 27 March
14
0 cm snow
Sat 4 April
236 cm snow
Sat 3 April
15
0 cm snow
Sat 11 April
236 cm snow
Sat 10 April
16
0 cm snow
Sat 18 April
0 cm snow
Sat 17 April
17
0 cm snow
Sat 25 April
0 cm snow
Sat 24 April
18
0 cm snow
Sat 2 May
0 cm snow
Sat 1 May
19
0 cm snow
Sat 9 May
0 cm snow
Sat 8 May
20
0 cm snow
Sat 16 May
21
0 cm snow
Sat 23 May
22
0 cm snow
Sat 30 May
23
0 cm snow
Sat 6 June
24
0 cm snow
Sat 13 June
25
0 cm snow
Sat 20 June
26
0 cm snow
Sat 27 June
27
0 cm snow
Sat 4 July
28
0 cm snow
Sat 11 July
29
0 cm snow
Sat 18 July
30
0 cm snow
Sat 25 July
31
0 cm snow
Sat 1 August
32
0 cm snow
Sat 8 August
33
0 cm snow
Sat 15 August
34
0 cm snow
Sat 22 August
35
0 cm snow
Sat 31 August
0 cm snow
Sat 29 August
36
0 cm snow
Sat 7 September
0 cm snow
Sat 5 September
37
0 cm snow
Sat 14 September
0 cm snow
Sat 12 September
38
0 cm snow
Sat 21 September
0 cm snow
Sat 19 September
39
0 cm snow
Sat 28 September
0 cm snow
Sat 26 September
40
0 cm snow
Sat 5 October
0 cm snow
Sat 3 October
41
0 cm snow
Sat 12 October
0 cm snow
Sat 10 October
42
0 cm snow
Sat 19 October
0 cm snow
Sat 17 October
43
0 cm snow
Sat 26 October
0 cm snow
Sat 24 October
44
0 cm snow
Sat 2 November
0 cm snow
Sat 31 October
45
0 cm snow
Sat 9 November
0 cm snow
Sat 7 November
46
0 cm snow
Sat 16 November
0 cm snow
Sat 14 November
47
0 cm snow
Sat 23 November
0 cm snow
Sat 21 November
48
30 cm snow
Sat 30 November
55 cm snow
Sat 28 November
49
48 cm snow
Sat 7 December
55 cm snow
Sat 5 December
50
107 cm snow
Sat 14 December
61 cm snow
Sat 12 December
51
86 cm snow
Sat 21 December
61 cm snow
Sat 19 December
52
183 cm snow
Sat 28 December
120 cm snow
Sat 26 December
Thomson - Lapland Banner - 250x250