Arlberg, Austria

Map of ski resorts in Arlberg

Arlberg (Arlberg Ski Circus) is a ski area that consists of the ski resorts of St. Anton, St. Christoph and Stuben in the East and Lech and Zürs in the West. It forms one of the largest ski areas in Austria.

Ski resorts in Arlberg

St. Anton
Lech / Zürs
St. Christoph

Facts/piste facts Arlberg

Continent Europa
Country Österrike
Ski lifts 83
Kilometers of pistes 260 km
Total number of pistes 134
Number of ski resorts 4
Thomson - Lapland Banner - 250x250