4 Vallees, Switzerland

Map of ski resorts in 4 Vallees

The six Swiss ski resorts of Nendaz, Thyon, Verbier, Bruson, La Tzoumaz and Veysonnaz form the ski area of 4 Vallees (or The 4 Valleys), which is the largest ski area in Switzerland.
In total, this area offers more than 400 kilometers of pistes.

Facts/piste facts 4 Vallees

Continent Europa
Country Schweiz
Ski lifts 95
Kilometers of pistes 400 km
Total number of pistes 100
Number of ski resorts 6
Thomson - Lapland Banner - 250x250